Saturday, March 26, 2005

New Release - Jumping the Creek

Charles Lloyd: tenor & alto saxaphone, taragato
Geri Allen: piano
Robert Hurst: double bass
Eric Harland: drums/percussion

Release date: April 5, 2005.

Reasons you should connect with Charles Lloyd: He embodies all the best of jazz - the conception, the technique, the communication, the spirit. He always ignites a world class band ....

Greg Burk, LA Weekly


Post a Comment

<< Home